Roxette - Travelling - 2012 Full Album

Roxette - Travelling (FLAC+MP3) - 2012
Link Free Download Roxette - Travelling - 2012 Full Album Ada di bawah, silahkan download Mp3'nya untuk Review Album, dan jika kalian suka degan Album ini, silahkan anda beli Cassette/CD yang Original/Aktifkan RBT'nya. selamat mendownload dan semoga anda Puas!!!

01. Me & You & Terry & Julie
02. Lover Lover Lover
03. Turn Of The Tide
04. Touched By The Hand Of God
05. Easy Way Out
06. It's Possible (Version One)
07. Perfect Excuse
08. Excuse Me, Sir, Do You Want Me To Check On Your Wife?
09. Angel Passing
10. Stars
11. The Weight Of The World
12. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
13. See Me
14. It's Possible (Version Two)
15. It Must Have Been Love

Free Download links: 


Next Prev home
Home Daftar Menu About Me Contact Us
Wellcome To Blog Soplur Musick Victorious Twitter Subcribe By Email Buku Tamu